• Sales: (888) 481-0740
  • Service: (877) 768-6405
  • Parts: (866) 494-5098

406 South Orchard Street Directions Wallingford, CT 06492

Info

Dealership Reviews

DEALERSHIP REVIEWS
Our Customers Are Our Best Advertisement!



October 2016
Windilinn | DealerRater

  

"Great experience!"

Overall experience was great. Purchased a new car, had a few hiccups along the way and my salesman Nick Ryan went above and beyond to make everything right!! I highly recommend this dealership and if your looking for 5 star service, ask for Nick!



February 2016
Elaine | DealerRater

  

I purchased my vehicle from Executive Dodge in Wallingford, and the process could not have been any easier or more pleasant. Nicholas Mackay was an amazing part of that process. He made things easy from start to finish. I highly recommend calling Nick for your next vehicle!!




February 2016
Rose | DealerRater

 

"Awesome purchasing experience."

It was a great day when we purchased our Jeep. We met the best car sales person ever, 2 months before. Her name was Evie Reyes and she worked to the max to provide the best sales process for us. She didn't push us but worked on what was the best for us. She was also available to provide any information we needed while we made our decision. We are very grateful for her hooking us up to our choice. I love my jeep and we will pass on our great salesperson to anyone interested in a new car!



February 2016
Racheal | DealerRater

 

AMAZING.

I recently bought a 2016 jeep patriot! I had a very good experience with Brionna. I wasn't sure if I liked the patriot or the compass I test drove both of them she was very patient with my while I decided! She told me all about both vehicle's. I would definitely recommend Executive Dodge Jeep!



January 2016
Karen | Yelp

 

"Great experience, great customer service!! My husband went to a different dealer which took 6 hours of his time and left with a non-trusting feeling.... When he walked into Executive said hello and met Brandon he instantly knew this was the place to do business!! Brandon was relaxed, non-pushy, truly listened to my husbands wants and made it happen and only took 2 hours start to finish!! Would go back there in a heartbeat!
"



January 2016
Alex | Cars.com

 

"Recently went to this dealership after going to many others in CT and other states. When we got there we were immediately greeted by the Sales Manager Ryan. He instantly pointed us in the right direction. Unsure of what exactly my wife wanted he insisted on driving several different models till we found the right one with Bruce our salesman. After picking a car it came down to the price. SIMPLE AS IT GETS!!! No hassle on that end. Gave us best price off the bat and even proved to us he wasn't kidding about best price. He was even very competitive on our trade too. Went the next day and picked her new car. The guys spent at least an hour with my wife going over features and setting everything up for her. We got the car on New Year's Eve and they have called her twice already to make sure everything was ok and she loved her car. If you want to get a great deal with service at a great price go see these guys. You won't regret the trip there I promise. Just go in and ask for Ryan Perez and the rest of the process is easy. Thanks guys. Look forward to a lot more business in the future!!!!"



December 2015
Joshua | Facebook Reviews

 

"Had a really good experience in selecting and buying my car, thanks to Frank. He took the time to help me work within my budget and didn't pressure me on any purchases. I had a few ideas of what I was looking for, and he did a good job of comparing and contrasting the vehicles I had in mind until I was able to find the right one. Overall, a very positive and painless experience for what could otherwise have been a stressful process."



December 2015
Cheynna | Facebook Reviews

 

"I am incredibly satisfied with my recent purchase from Executive Dodge and Jeep. I had specific concerns regarding the first pre-owned Jeep I looked at, but the sales staff (Mike Z.) listened to all of my concerns and answered all of my questions. At the end of the day, I was able to walk away with a brand new Jeep within my budget. I really feel like all the staff there genuinely care about their customers. This is definitely a relief coming from a BMW dealership that could care less about any customer or their business. I made the right choice in coming to Executive Dodge and Jeep and will continue to refer friends and family. Thank you for making this car buying experience an easy one"



November 2015
A. C. Case | DealerRater

 

"Thanks Ryan and Steve. You guys do a great job. We will be back soon for another vehicle. Not the closest dealership for us but certainly the best customer service."



November 2015
Maureen | DealerRater

 

"I recently bought a jeep Cherokee at Executive Dodge jeep that I could not be happier with. The sales person Evie was great and made my experience painless with her ability to make me feel comfortable in knowing that she would answer any questions I might have now or in the future. I have been a customer of Executive Dodge Jeep for the last 20 years and will recommend them to family and friends anytime they may be looking for a vehicle ."



November 2015
Kaeleigh | Google Reviews

 

"I had a very efficient experience at Executive. I found the team to be very helpful especially Evie in Sales. She was excellent, she made me laugh and i enjoyed my time spent working with her. The rest of the team acted like real people rather than sales people. They even helped me get out of my lease the best way they could and into a 2013 dodge dart that i love in less than two days. So far the car is amazing and was fully worth the price. I overall had a very good experience at Executive. I would absolutely recommend a friend to go."
/* dtannasaponjyan M-00258857 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00264155 */