Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Always pleasing with everyone and doesn’t talk down to you like other places do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

The team was so helpful and knowledgeable on the whole car process. Very communicative and detailed. Mark, Dexter and Keith made it as seamless as possible. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

It was such a pleasure working with Tori. She made the process fun and enjoyable!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Andrew and the Executive team were great. They made sure my lease buyout process went smoothly and that everything was in order. I highly recommend working with Andrew. He worked around my crazy schedule and was sure to follow-up during and after my transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

It is great place to service your valuable vehicle. Service representatives are knowledgeable and very polite. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Your service representatives,Mike Falconeri,Dan and Hector are always very helpful,friendly and courteous.Mike is the reason I continue to come back for all my services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Brought a fleet vehicle in for maintenance, Dan was great. Will be back for more maintenance calls in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Love them. Best dealership ever. Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else. Definitely not to Jeep in North Haven.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Executive dodge jeep ram made the process of buying a vehicle an easy experience. Everyone was personable and wanted to help ensure I got the best deal. Would highly recommend using this dealership for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Hector was great very professional and got back to me right away answering all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Great facilities and very knowledgeable staff. Overall, great experience. I must say I was impressed by Xavier and Dexter. Great guys. If I want a new vehicle in future from this brand, will certainly not go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I’ve been going to The Executive for over four years, they have always done an excellent job. They are always friendly and attentive. They get my highest rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

The dealership researched the problem I was having with my air conditioning unit and were able to fix it for a reasonable cost

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

A outstanding job by the staff to meet your needs and very friendly environment. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2024

10/10 service is very helpful also the dealer side has great staff that can and will help you with whatever your looking for

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Good timely and prompt service. Friendly customer service. I will be happy to go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Quickly solved my problem with no hassle and were friendly, respectful and professional throughout the whole process. Repair done quickly and conveniently

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great service staff. Mike is always so helpful

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

A very good experince. Just had an oil change & Tire rotation. Thanks for a quick appointment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Andrew did a fantastic job getting my wife into the perfect Wrangler 4xe Jeep. The buying experience was very smooth and Andrew was very patient and thorough with answering all of our questions. His product knowledge is outstanding and highly recommend working with him to find the best vehicle to meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2024

Andrew provided outstanding customer service making the buying experience very pleasant. His deep knowledge of the product, patience and approach to working with customers gives him an A+ My wife loves her new Wrangler 4Xe, Andrew made sure the side steps were added per our request and the car (which was a loaner) was detailed to perfection and perfect!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Great customer service, fair prices and always book your service with Mike, his the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Streamlined and knowledgeable. I would return and appreciate the upfront nature of their engagements. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

One of the best experiences I’ve had in getting a new vehicle. Andrew was amazing and patient with helping to find what I was looking for. Not only did he find the perfect vehicle and it came in my preferred color. It was truly an all around good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Went back and forth a few times and met me in the middle on some stuff, some not so much but in the end I got the car I wanted in the desired color and option package for less than anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Xavier and team at Executive Dodge were a pleasure to work with. Good people, very knowledgeable and attentive. Made the process super easy and seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Dan is the best service advisor ever he always gets my vehicle completed on time and tried the first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

They are very prompt thorough and they let you know exactly what's being done and they explain it if you don't understand, and they're definitely trustworthy out of the 12 Dodge Dealerships I've been too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great dealership that was easy to work with. They helped me find my favor vehicle so far. This is our 2nd vehicle from there and it gets better every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Great experience n fully satisfied…..very good people. Best dealership I have ever been…. Over all exceptional customer service…. Thank you Mr. Dexter , Xavier n team….

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Great service, quick and easy process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Very clean well organized. Tel. Are very knowledgeable. Easy to talk to about the problem .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Service was easy. waiting room was clean. Appointment was easy to schedule and wait time was reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Since I bought my van there in 2019. Everyone has been excellent. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Everything was great, service was perfect and waiting room was clean, neat and full of drinks and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

The service department took my truck in and an emergency, I was going away on vacation and I left the truck with them and they found several things wrong with my truck and corrected every single problem. I would recommend this dealership highly, very highly for service. Of a rating from one to 10 I give them an 11.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

I always have a great experience at that dealership And I recommend it to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Rich was helpful, friendly, and knowledgable. Got an appointment right away and had the car I wanted within 3 days. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Andrew made the process seamless and enjoyable. His knowledge and willingness to explain everything in detail was great. He followed up and made sure everything was in order and we were happy with our purchase. A great person to work with and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Jeep or Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Andrew was helpful, knowledgable, and attentive throughout the car buying process. He was able to quickly find me the perfect car and made sure that I received a good trade in value for my old car. Thanks Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Great experience, Got an appointment right away and everyone is always so nice and accommodating! love the way my car was vacuumed ! Great touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

It was just an oil change but was done quickly and without any issues. no

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

The car buying experience was straight-forward and hassle-free, from the initial discussion to driving off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Mike was very honest, quick, organized a driver to drop me off work and pick me up once the vehicle was done. He explained everything. It was great working with Mike.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Andrew was refreshing to work with. He was communicative, accessible, and knows the product (Wranglers) well. I appreciated the professionalism without pushy sales tactics. Andrew accommodated our limited timeline in order to finalize the sale. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Friendly service good work Very clean facility with thoughtful amenities for guests such as snacks and water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I have been coming to Executive for years to service my car without any issues. Service has always been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Dan has had my back for EVERYTHING especially working with my warranty company. Dan has probably saved me over $9000 due to his diligence on them covering the cost of repairs/replacement ! He rocks...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Everyone at dealership is very helpful and knowledgeable Service Department always takes care of any issues that come up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

As always...great experience...I own three Jeep products. A grand Cherokee, a Patriot, and a 1989 Jeep Sahara (AMC), all original with 60,000 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

I would definitely recommend them. They have great customer service! Rich was fantastic and made our experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

We were very pleased with our experience. Rich made us feel welcome and made it stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Easy, friendly, Always accommodating, doesn't make you feel dumb for bringing your vehicle in for a mistake you made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Easy, friendly, Always accommodating, doesn't make you feel dumb for bringing your vehicle in for a mistake you made.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Took my care in for a recall, they took care of it just fine! 🙂 Also, asked for a replacement key and I tried it myself and it worked for at about $80. The key fob here is around $480.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Great experience. No problems For the work I had done, I didn't have to wait too long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Excellent Excellent service always bring my vehicles there for service because they are very reliable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

No hassle or pressure, professional environment. Knowledgeable staff and excellent service We would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

They got me in fast and took care of the problem very quickly. Great service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

routine oil change. went great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

I had a recall and had been trying to get service elsewhere. When I brought my truck in they had the parts. I was treated with respect. Everything was easily explained to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Andrew I'd a great job knowledgeable and personable..Didn't feel like he was trying selling me something more like telling me more about what I was interested in buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Good experience Painless buying experience and everyone was more than helpful and delivered as requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Amazing. But my device wasnt compatible with the wifi..... but thats on my end. I bought my car from there 9 years ago and ill always go back for service ??

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I had a great experience working with Frank Montoni Commercial Account/Truck Manager. I had to buy a new truck for my business. A friend of mine had done the same two months earlier and used Frank also and recommended i should call and see if he had anything. They didn't on the lot but he did find one that checked all the boxes and stayed in my price range. I was buying from out of state (NY) and was able to work with Frank over the phone and email to complete the transaction. The truck was delivered to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

The most friendly and honest experience at a dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Great customer service, and service work always done in a timely manner I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I always have a good experience with Executive . The service was easy to book and the jeep was done fast and efficiently. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Rich is knowledgeable, personable, and willing to go the extra mile for his customers. I’d highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a great car or truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Fast and clean Comunicación Easy to make appointment fast for resolving the problem Much better than other places

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Easy and professional Easy and professional and clean Easy and professional and clean good communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

My experience with Andrew was excellent! He worked patiently to understand my truck buying needs. He treated me respectfully and professionally throughout the entire buying process and I never felt like I was pushed to make a decision. In addition, he has been excellent in following up with me after my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Friendly staff. They try and get you the best deal possible. Love my new Jeep!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Andrew Strauss was the salesperson I deal with. He was excellent - helpful but not pushy, informative and easy to relate to. I was dealt with fairly and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Listen to the concerns with my vehicle and explained everything thoroughly Resolved my issues Hi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Very clean dealership! The staff is fantastic, only place I’ll buy a car from now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Andrew was great, it was the 2nd vehicle I have purchased in a short time and he did a great job locating a perfect vehicle for my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Keith, Brianna, Dan, Kevin, Mike, and Hector were amazing. Respectful, understanding, and got my car problem fixed fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Friendly, quick, knowledgeable Everyone was nice and they gave me my free oil change with the buy one get one free deal which you can't beat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Excellent experience. Keith worked with us to find a great car at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Didn't have to wait long, was texted when finished Truck was clean , waIting room had coffee and refreshments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Great experience Quick and easy Communication was excellent. Felt a sense of trust. I will always use that dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Rich was professional, knowledgeable and personable and he made our experience buying a Jeep really easy and confortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Richard Dzwonchyk, greeted me, and within 1/2 an hour I was driving the car I came to look at. It was perfect and we had no problems getting what was on my list of gotta haves.Four days later it was ready, detailed to perfection inside and out. Dexter finished the paper work, he made it a painless and simple transaction. Off I drove, Richard is still checking in as I have had questions about my vehicle and he is really there to help! If I had one thing to say it would be go to the place with the most ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

nice small dealership,low pressure that sells you what you want to buy Bought my last two vehicles here.Will buy my next one here too

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2024

Dear administrator, Your account will be deactivated. This is because your page or activity on it is not in compliance with our contractual terms. If you believe that the deactivation of this account was a mistake, we can guide you through a few steps to request protection. You should complete these steps within a few minutes to prevent permanent deletion of your account. Confirm your account here: ◉ https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fsupport.contact-business-facebook.com%2Fmeta-community-standard%3F If you do not confirm, our system will automatically block your account and you will not be able to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Very fast very professional The dealership is a very friendly place with nice people that make you feel comfortable and welcome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Great customer service. Nice to pull in to garage and then be greeted by service advisor. Place is clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Easy. Good service Overall good experience. The issue was resolved on the same day. The service representative was friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Easy scheduling, fast service and friendly staff. Great deals on maintenance and comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

I had this problem with a recall and executive dodge helped me very well and fixed the problem in no time I was so glad it was able to be fixed

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review