Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Miranda and Keith F were wonderful to work with. Keith's car enthusiasm/knowledge matched husbands which was awesome. Very glad we decided to in to look at a Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

This was a great experience. Great suggestions and great service. If they fix the few things that need to be fixed it will be perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Very nice people to work with. Great service. Checked in the next day to see how everything was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

I am very pleased with my sales agent, Keith M. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. He made himself accessible throughout the process. Amanda was very personable and knowledgeable about the products and the business. I would buy again from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Excellent service professional not a long wait was please with service definitely will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Good experience overall . Once we were able to figure out how my warranty worked everything went very smoothly and they actually were able to finish a job I would have had to come back for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Work was done in time frame they stated. Staff is great, easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

The team did an amazing job getting my new vehicle ready on short notice due to family emergency. Their extra efforts are truly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

It is easy to schedule an appointment. There was good communication and the issues were dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Pleasant and friendly. Petty much no wait time. Kept in contact about my vehicle's status. I purchased the van from rhis dealership and only bring it here for service. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Good dealer to work with promo response always answer phone and usually solve all issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Mike Serra was an excellent mechanic, very professional and a great personality! I will definitely come back to Executive as long as he is my mechanic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Friendly , helpful , did what needed to be done only issue is that when the needed parts came in I never received a call .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Very nice people and did great work on my jeep.. I would recommend them to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Our whole experience was great, non stressful. Easy going atmosphere. Very personable employees. Would highly recommend to friends and family 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Overall experience was great and staff was courteous and kept me posted during the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

They were very helpful, when making the appointment, and arriving for the appointment. I have no idea who performed the service on my vehicle (my invoice isn’t with me) but the gentleman I dealt with before and after was very attentive and kind. I had to forfeit one service on my previous oil change contract because it expired, unfortunately. COVID and being a front line worker made it difficult to get in, sadly to my disadvantage. The magazines in the waiting area are 5 years old and the furniture is threadbare. Isn’t this “EXECUTIVE?!”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

The executive dodge shop did a great job identifying the problem and fixing quickly thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Easy drop off drop. Fast service. Extremely friendly and helpful. It was an excellent experience and look forward to the next!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Service was done in a timely manner and the seat works great. They kept in constant contact the entire time. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

They are always very pleasant, professional and informative. It's been an absolute pleasure dealing with Executive Dodge for the past 5 yrs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Great customer service. I like that staff keep customers informed through email and texting. Serice is prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

I just had an oil/filter change, but it was accomplished quickly while I waited exactly what I needed,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Lots of work needed to be done to my car, and it was fixed perfectly and only took a few days. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Best service I’ve had at a dealership. Staff is amazing -friendly, courteous and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

They went above and way beyond the normal call to get my work truck back on the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Great Service, the gentleman at the desk knew my car needs and took care of me. Communication was great and transparent, would highly recommend to anyone who needs their vehicle serviced at your Executive Dodge Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Last year the service dept was horrible. Calls weren't returned and a part I needed was never ordered. My experience this week was 1000% better. Mike Falconeri was polite, kept in touch and explained everything so I could understand the issues with my Jeep. Because of Mike, I will continue to use your service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

quick and friendly service on my recall.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Excellent! professionals dealings right on.Thank you to Dan who assisted me and kudos to the service workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Trouble shot problem which other dealer couldn’t . Kept me informed about my Jeep . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

I had $6k in repairs done to my truck, and I’m overall very happy with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Always fast and courteous service here I have been dealing with the dealership for years and will continue to do so Never any problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I had an issue with my Jeep and scheduled an oil change. I was helped immediately upon arrival and was told that in case it was a big issue, they would let me know in order to schedule a longer appointment. Fortunately, they discovered the problem and addressed other small issues. I was very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

They are fair and honest. Always sound what they say they will do. They always make the time to fix any issues with vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Work well with Mike and staff. They listen and get my issues done in a professional manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Everyone was very helpful. Much better than shakers in Watertown. Will make the trip here from now on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Dan, Mike and everyone there are great and has always been very upfront and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Very friendly. Very well managed and informed me of everything. Car was spotless when I got it back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Executive team knows exactly what they are doing. An excellent outfit. Thank you. I can’t think of anything but praise on the work Don and his customer service and the tech team are doing. My charger needed engine work done and they did an amazing , fantastic job on it. My charger drives as good as new and they performed the work in less than a day after getting approval from the extended warranty program. Simply amazing . Many thanks to all that were involved in helping me get back to my work and the needs of my family. We all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Quick and fast service receptionist was so nice and attended to my schedule on time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Awesome work!! I’ve seen some mixed reviews here but I personally didn’t have bad experiences here. Even with the construction going on they took my fathers Ram 2500 power wagon and fixed everything it had wrong with it and they had it back within a short amount of time. Some parts are harder to find and took longer to come in that’s understandable but they had everything in and fixed by the time they said it should take. I’m happy with the service and Mike I believe was the tech I worked with. I’ll be sending ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Daniel Brennan & Mike Falconeri made dropping off my vehicle a smooth and easy process. They were super nice and answered all my questions thoroughly. I will definitely be returning to Wallingford Executive Dodge Jeep RAM. Thanks for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

I’m new to the Executive Dodge Jeep family but they made my purchase effortless. They paid attention to all my needs and I would recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Pat my salesman was great and the rest of the team worked great together. All this while under construction. Thanks again for a wonderful Jeep and I’m definitely coming back if I need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Service was prompt and coffee was good. Very friendly employees

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff. Pat Jacques was awesome. He wasn't pushy and took the time to answer all of my questions and find the perfect vehicle for me. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Working with Frank has been a wonderful experience. He made the purchasing of this vehicle from out of state very easy. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Would do business again with him any time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

The service and employees here is great. My car is always done fast and clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Mike falconer I is a fantastic service advisor. Reliable, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. On time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Fast service and great communication. Texting option is very convenient. Best Jeep location in CT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

It was fairly quick and easy to park my car, ask for an annual oil change and checkup, then be on my way. There wasn’t much conversation (and I guess there was no “construction sale” as the signs outside said), but it was a nice experience. Especially after being offered a coffee and granola bar for my wait. I’ll be returning for any future upgrades or checkups and hopefully making acquaintance with the folks there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Great experience having my oil change and tire rotation done . Service was great and it was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Very pleased, waited for service to be completed, everything was as per scheduled, personnel very polite

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Mike is great, he tryst his hardest to make people happy and give them what is convenient for the family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Rich has always been great. Start to finish he has always taken care of me with everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

I had an appointment to drop off my 3500 dually. In less than 4 hours it was done and ready to be picked up. Awesome job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

These guys are amazing, super nice, super fast, and perfect service, Executive service has been flawless over 2 trucks and 280,000 miles, so far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Very Helpful patient and considerate. Ready to find a solution to a problem. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

As always a pleasant experience- friendly staff and clean showroom even with the remodeling going on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Extremely seamless experience to purchase beautiful Jeep. Miranda had it waiting for me when I got there. Keith was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Excellent service, expertise and friendly staff are the reasons that I give this dealership five stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Great communication with me all the way. There was unexpected issues that arose during the repair on my truck and Mike was absolutely great at keeping me informed and always up to date with what was going on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

I brought my vehicle in knowing that one of the wheel speed sensors needed to be replaced. The service advisor called me and let me know that the wheel bearing needed to be replaced as well. No big deal because I have an extended warranty, but he tells me that the warranty wont cover the repair. So now I have to do his job and call the warranty company. They tell me that not only is the repair covered BUT the service advisor hadnt even contacted them. Needles to say I was upset and called him back with the 800 # to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Service department is always great My car gets taken in right away and completed in a reasonable amount of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Let me start by saying I’ve owned a Toyota for almost 20 years. I wanted something with 4 wheel drive and my options were limited with Toyota so I decided to check out the Jeep Wranglers. I’m extremely happy with the service that I received at Executive Jeep. My salesperson Pat made the process so easy and Dennis the Sales Manager answered all of our concerns. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend them to both family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2022

Great, friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Excellent service department and very professional and knowledgeable. Handled my issues perfectly and will be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Keith listened to what I needed and he made it happen. I thank him for a great purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Took me right away didn’t have to wait long will be back to get my oil changed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Smooth transaction, Frank in commercial is a great guy, easy to do work with. 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Nice dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2022

Excellent service. John goes above and beyond. I highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Had unplanned service due to check engine light got the vehicle back two days later

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2022

service was great. people were polite & helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

The staff at executive dodge jeep are always very friendly and answer any questions I may have. I trust them to service my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

The service writer was polite and knowledgeable waiting time was less than what they estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Great dealership to work with. Been having cars serviced here for 22 years. Never an issue getting an appointment and repairs are always done right the first time. Won’t go anywhere else for my Durango.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

i purchased a tow hitch, installed on a 2020 jeep grand cherokee, went to pick up the car, the hitch did not have a jeep cover over the hitch, last one i purchased for a 2010 had the cover, i was told that the cover only comes with wrangler tow hitches, xxx, so i had to purchase a cover for an additional 18.00 dollars, does not make sense to me but i guess they need that extra 18.00

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Service took great care of my truck was done right the first time good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

The staff members I spoke with were excellent, friendly and helpful. Would recommend to others for service. Dan and Mike in service were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Great service, thorough inspection. Was happy to see a nice print out of needs and future needs

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2022

Mike was very professional dealing with my 2020 jeep Compass problem.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2022

friendly and quick service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Was done in a reasonable amount of time and at a fair price for oem parts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Great service and fast Knowageable staff clean conditions friendly Coffee available. Wi-Fi a available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Great service-very professional and friendly Highly recommend them This is a very well run dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

They were able to fit my car in the same day I called. Great service deal. Very honest straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2022

10/10 would highly recommend.


Leave Us A Review