Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Serviced my ram 1500 had to put a starter in 3 days after I got it sent a teck.to my house tried to get running had to tow gave me a loner great team to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Nice person to deal with, takes his time and answered all my questions in a very nice way. I am definitely going back even though I’m coming from NY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Austin was great. He did everything he could to make sure I got what I was looking for. Not so much the financial person. I felt judged and disrespected. My rate is based only on the great service I got from Austin. I believe if you say NO to something they are asking you to get. They should not make you feel judged. Not happy with that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Awesome jeep dealership! I leased my 3rd jeep with them and it was the best experience so far. The process was short and they were beyond well prepared when I came in to sign the paperwork and switch cars. They are super responsive and do a great job at following up before and after the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Just bought my first new vehicle there went in knowing I wanted a Jeep Wrangler was not sure on options or what packages came with what level. Austin helped me understand which pack had what and finally settled on a 2021 sport unlimited has everything I wanted in it I love it had it for a week and already putting miles on it could not be happier and got it for a good price my dad helped me with all the paperwork and what not since I’m only 22 and have never purchased a new vehicle before and he said he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

5 Stars Best Sales Team ever.... Helpful, Knowledgeable & Friendly. Got the Best Jeep of the Lot, so happy that I went that day. Rich D. was just Great, its like he knew what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

From start to finish, Executive Dodge Jeep were amazing to work with. Krystle was so nice and helpful and very accommodating. The purchase of my 2019 Compass went so smooth from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this dealership and I am so glad I made my purchase from these awesome people!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Krystle and Excutive dodge Jeep! I have Never experienced better customer service. I would definitely recommend them to everyone! Thank you for making my experience so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Great experience start to finish in leasing my 2020 Durango. I highly recommend this thorough and detail oriented dealership. They made car shopping a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Great experience all around. From an out of state phone call on Friday, to driving home with my new truck on Saturday. Dealership was extremely easy to work with and very responsive & professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Rich was great to work with. We were looking to go into a new leased vehicle within a certain price range with some bells and whistles. Rich was able to pull it off for us! He was a pleasure to work with and so was Chris. Thank you both for all your help we are very pleased with our new Jeep Grande Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

There's 3 jeep dealerships closer to where I live, but the service at executive jeep in Wallingford is worth the drive. Also, very friendly, courteous and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

The service team (Steve and Todd) did a great job communicating and resolving the problem with my truck. Having a loaner was a huge help as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I was scheduled for an oil change and to have a few things checked out. Jim was very pleasant and informed me of the issues with my vehicle and prices before proceeding. Although they had my vehicle longer than expected they did a great job! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Scheduled for an oil change ..... very accommodating in getting me in and waited for vehicle to be done ..... fast and friendly service !! Always a great experience !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

I am totally sick of surveys. I have survey fatigue. I wish you would stop these ridiculous surveys. I give five stars to all of your employees all the time so they can keep their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Jim was nice to work with he was very helpful and knowledgeable answered any questions I had and got my Jeep serviced in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Great service! CJ and Keith worked hard to find me the right Jeep! Thanks I will definitely be back! I Have bought Jeeps from two other dealers and this by far was the best experience I have had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

very professional and great service was provided by James Lanzo, I would bring my truck back for additional services and will need tires in about 5000 miles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Have nothing but good things to say about CJ and his team. Got me into a Jeep Wrangler Unlimited JK and I absolutely love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

WE had a great experience. Sales worked with us to get to a price we could manage and the whole process was very streamlined from beginning to end. This was my 3rd Jeep from Wallingford dealership. I would highly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

I had a great experience with the purchase of my grand Cherokee sales was great, had to stop back for a noise serve got me in and out no questions will definitely be back thank you executive great job thank you krystle made that easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

We have been working with the staff of Executive Dodge for 15 years and have purchased 10 vehicles. Rich has been our sales rep for 8 of those vehicles. This time around we were purchasing a car for our daughter, who is a new driver, and a truck for our business. I told Rich what our needs and price points were and he worked on finding the perfect vehicles for both situations. In light of the COVID pandemic, new safety measures were in place. The cars were cleaned prior to test driving and delivery. We went in and the tables and pens were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Great new truck, rides like a cloud. Chirs took care of everything in the sales process and made it supper easy for me to upgrade from my old ranger. From trade in to drive away new, great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

Best car buying experience...especially during quarantine time. Nick Mackay made it very comfortable and easy during stressful times. The effort was second to none. I’m very happy with my Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Virtual car shopped, Keith delivered car to my house for a test drive, went through all features, very responsive, smooth process, great pricing, easy to work with, friendly, CJ was great as well and Chris made signing paperwork simple and quick. Glad I chose this dealership! Above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Did I ever imagine buying a car almost exclusively online? No, never....but working with CJ via email on the deal was great. No pressure or the typical sales tactics you get elsewhere. Highly recommend a drive to Wallingford you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Smooth and convenient considering the circumstances.. CJ was very responsive and prompt in answering any questions. I really liked having vehicle for couple of days to test drive. Really helps as opposed to a 15 min test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

The entire process was very easy, communication was top notch, & every effort was made to ensure my complete satisfaction. I will definitely refer my friends and family. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2020

This dealership is top notch, 2 people very close to me have purchased vehicles here over the last year, so I thought I would give them a try. So after speaking with 2 other dealers near me during the COVID-19 lock down, I purchased a new Jeep from Executive, and never left my house, we did a facetime call to go over all the financing paperwork, then later that afternoon,Chris came over to have the docs signed, and delivered the new Jeep. They left my trade in here, so I would have time to transfer my belongings to the new Jeep, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

Excellent buying experience. CJ , Chris and Nick were all extremely helpful and maintained communication with high level of courtesy and attention to detail. As everything was done remotely the process was handled with great focus and thoroughness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Haven’t used the dealership for maintenance, felt awkward at first. James is very friendly and explains things well. Found a good deal on multiple oil changes for us. Was comfortable by the end and satisfied with the service. Will be back for the future oil changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Straight shooters, nice crew to work with. CJ the Sales Manager is a great guy and moved my trade value up higher then two other Dodge dealers had quoted me which sealed the deal. Smooth transactions will work with again. Thanks Executive Dodge for a truly seamless buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

I come here every 5000 miles for my oil change & service visit, so I have reviewed here before. It is always a fun & friendly time. My salesman, Rich D. came by to say hello, and so did the finance manager, Chris R.. It made me feel great and welcomed... they didn't have to do that, and it was a typically busy Saturday morning for them, but that's how nice these folks are. The people at the service counter were new to me, but they sure were friendly, and I had my car freshened up and tires rotated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

I have been a customer of this dealership since 1996, and the levels of service have not disappointed. James, the service rep, is a person that I have worked with for close to 10 years, and he has been attentive to my vehicle requirement during this tenure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Excellent service & good prices also very knowledgeable when asking a question. Also convenient locate. Also like that there are Saturday hours. Thank You very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Love this Dealership! Always honest and get me the best lowest price for repairs. Will always purchase and repair my vehicles there! Keep it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Friendly staff in all departments. Quick service while I waited. Comfortable waiting room With coffee. Nobody tried to oversell me service. Easy in and easy out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Awesome job, service at executive is always fantastic, fast, easy to schedule, really nice people and very fair, overall best experience I’ve ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Service department is exceptional! Always going the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction! James takes care of my vehicle, getting my service done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Rich D was an excellent salesman who was awesome to work with. Highly recommend him to anyone shopping for vehicles. Excellent experience. Good job Rich

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Wonderful and polite service. I think folks want to be treated fair in terms of pricing and they also want competent technicians that do the best they can. This dealership provides both and has done so for the past five years that they have serviced my new Jeep Wrangler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Great service. I waited while my oil was being changed. It wasn’t a long wait at all. The service manager was very helpful would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

They accomplished everything they said they would and personally delivered my new vehicle to New York from Conn. Great customer care. Would definitely recommended to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

outstanding dealership ,i come here from Waterbury to this dealership customer service is great quality of service is great change nothing just keep doing exactly what you are doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Executive Jeep is the only place I’d get a Jeep from!! Sales, service, and parts departments are all incredibly helpful, friendly, and geared towards the customer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Came in for two recalls which were completed in a couple hours. Also performed a safety check and noted 3 issues. I am in the process of getting approval to have these performed via my extended warranty. The staff has handled all of the phone calls to make this happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

as soon as we walked in someone was ready to help us without starring us down for five minutes.our salesman Rich Dzwonchyk was very knowledgeable and super helpful. We couldn't have asked for a better experience,(unless you wanted to give the Durango to us)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Was excellent service, very friendly staff. When i arrives i was assured almost immediately. The service representative put things in common terms and helped me to understand the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Friendly and helpful in determining the best option for our need ... thanks for being patient with us ... we have now purchased three vehicles from this dealership over the years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

As usual, the best service! Buy a Dodge and come see these people for all your needs! Excellent customer service at all times, never fails!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I was out of town and needed Service. They took me right away and fixed a critical issue.5 stars all the way. Thank you very much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Executive service was excellent as always. Jim fit me in the schedule in a time slot that worked with my availability. Work to be done was 4-5 hours which I stuck around for. Executive waiting area is one of the best for sitting down at a workstation and getting my job done with plenty of pacing space outside for conference calls. I drive past two closer Jeep dealerships to both buy from and and get service from Executive because of their service excellence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

The best I’ve ever experienced! Great customer service and assured our goals were met! We can’t be any happier with our purchase! Serviced by Keith, he’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

I arrived at 9:00 and was finished at 10:30 which was an hour sooner than expected.two recalls and oil and filter change and tire rotation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Clean, neat, well organized. average dealer wait time. .As with every dealership pricing is a bit higher than quick service oil change service stations but you usually get original mfg parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Jim was super helpful when I came in to get my car serviced. He answered my questions and was very friendly. I really appreciated all the help!! Thank you as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Pleasure to deal with Jim to schedule appointment. Communication during work was clear and constant. 2nd positive experience with Jim while servicing our vehicle and is the main reason for our continued business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Stopped into Executive for an oil change & tire rotation on my Grand Cherokee. This dealership is pretty far from my house, but I keep going back here because I've always received great service in the past. While I was waiting, I browsed the lot and test drove a Wrangler. Loved it. They made a fair offer on my trade and the buying process was really easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Very simple. Frank Montoni at Executive Dodge Wallingford equals Accountable, Knowledgeable and Professional. Absolutely a smooth seamless buying experience. I purchased 2 commercial vehicles from Frank M he was great. He did exactly what he said he would do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Awesome sales/customer service always greet you with a smile on there face and never make you feel uncomfortable or push you into anything. I have bought a lot of vehicles from the executive group and I have never been disappointed I will never go to any other dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Rich did a great job as always walking us through the process of our lease renewal. I always have a great experience working with him and Executive Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Max, Service Writer, was very polite and answered questions that I had regarding warranty. Max made sure to keep me informed as to when my vehicle was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Jim handled my service from beginning to end. Service was complete (oil change) in a timely manner. Have had great experiences with all the employees at this dealership, from service to sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Brought my Jeep Grand Cherokee in for an oil change and tire rotation. They were very friendly and completed the work in a timely manor. Overall great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

As usual, pleasant, competent personnel complemented with service mechanics who are excellent. Service waiting area, with coffee, wifi and comfortable furniture makes this a nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2019

Appreciate the professionalism throughout the process. Excellent customer service. Frank is always available for any questions that I have. I will be buying our next vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Friendly staff, excellent service. Easy to schedule, Jeep was ready in a few short hours. The work done was professional and my vehicle was clean when I picked it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Courtney was very helpful throughout the process went very smooth as well with the finance manager very awesome team you have. Was recommended by my daughter who also purchased a jeep and her mother-in-law who also purchased the jeep from Courtney

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Just stopped in to look at a car was offered a real good deal in the price range I was looking for, so I took it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

I would like to Thank all at Executive Dodge & Jeep Wallingford CT for our New Jeep Compass Purchase, We love it the experinece at this Dealership is Awsome the staff of people are very knowledgeable & helpful with everthing, when you leave there you go home very proud & comfortable and excited. This Dealership is a truly family!!! Thanks so much again very Happy!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Miranda was great very accommodating and efficient. Good service everything was fast and easy. Good experience no headaches or pressured to get anything. I recommend anyone to go there!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

once again provided with great service. always a pleasant experience and a very inviting atmosphere. highly recommend to anyone and have had the liberty to do so

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Our sales person Courtney was Very Knowledgable, she wasn’t pushy, as she addressed our concerns with decisive and to us the correct responses, However the young man Arron kept trying to sell me a product I didn’t want, after we say no we mean no don’t keep asking. The same for your financial guy, not a FAN of pushy sales people, other than great place to shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

No pressure sales from Austin he was kind and knowledgeable and easy to work with and Eric in sales set me up with a loaner and made my visit pleasant while my vehicle was in the shop all in all is was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I was on a quest to buy a new car. Our sales consultant, Miranda, was genuinely concerned about our needs, taste, and budget. She had incredible patience, knowledge of the sales process, as well as the vehicles we looked at. She worked very hard with her manager to get us, the customer, exactly what we wanted! We were never once pressured, treated rudely (as we have been at other dealerships), or disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

On time. Easy scheduling. The service man, Jim Lanza, recognized me by name when I came in. I travel 35 miles for service here because they are the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Purchased a new Sahara, we’ve had a couple of issues, all under warranty, and must say that the staff at Executive Jeep always go out of their way to provide stellar service- quick appointments, in and out in the quoted time or less, loaners as indicated. We are happy we made the switch to Executive Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Our salesperson Courtney was outstanding. She made the whole experience seamless. This is our first time leasing a vehicle and she explained everything perfectly clear and showed us the pros and cons to leasing vs buying. We had a great experience with financing and the general manager who introduced himself once we made our decision. Would definitely highly recommend the dealership and Courtney to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Are 2011 Grand caravan needed some routine maintenance plus some expensive repairs on the air conditioning unit. The service department was very attentive to our questions, stayed in constant contact with us during the repairs, and use their extended warranty to cover the most expensive parts of the work. We are extremely happy with the repairs and their sensitivity to our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

In total a great experience. No pressure - buying the car was totally up to us.. Rich was great as a salesperson before and after we bought the car.while Chris did a great job with the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019

I was pleased with the whole process of buying a new Grand Cherokee from Executive Jeep in Wallingford. I worked with Tim Harris throughout the process. He devoted a lot of time to helping me compare and understand all the models/trim levels, figure out the financial details, and make a good decision. I would definitely return to this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Megan is a consummate professional and truly understands customer service. She relates to me in a way that is relaxed and genuine - no fake smiles or corny jokes, no sales pitches, no condescension. She gave me the choice of waiting for my car or, if I dropped it off, telling her when I’d like to pick it up. The person who originally made my appointment did not do this. She made the whole process painless, while taking the time to see that the work was done to my liking and to my understanding. She answered my questions simply ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

The dealership got to my number quickly and efficiently. No bull crap. The time spent was very reasonable. They honored the mailer I received. Pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Miranda was so helpful and thorough during the car buying process. She answered all my questions and made sure I understood everything and was comfortable. I really appreciate the attention to detail and thoughtfulness that was given to provided by the customer service team, especially Miranda. Thanks for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

I went in for an oil @ tire rotation. Jim Lanzo was polite, knowledgeable and patient with me as I asked questions about my Jeep. 5 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Great dealership and people to deal with everyone is very friendly and helpful. Went in for oil change came out with new lease. Thank You Rich.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Everyone especially Jim is helpful and friendly I’m considering purchasing a new vehicle soon. I would consider using your service whether I purchase vehicle here or not

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

The people were very caring and explained to me exactly what needed to be done and they didn't try and sell me other things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Everyone was very friendly. I knew what I wanted and they gave it to me. Didn’t try to up sell me or talk me into something I didn’t want. Pricing was up front so I knew the bottom line price before I even walked in the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

Jim is an absolute pleasure. Whenever my Challenger needs service, he explains everything and truly does his best to accommodate me. The location is over an hour from my home, but I choose to come here because of Jim’s excellent service. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Austin R. Helped us and did an amazing job. He knew everything about my new 2017 Jeep, bumper to bumper !! I was very impressed by his customer service skills. Executive Dodge in Wallingford I highly recommend and I highly recommend you talk with Austin !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Love Executive Jeep. I'm forever a customer. Can't imagine going any where else. They came through for me after I'd been in a really bad car accident and my BMW was totaled. So, Yes!! Ingive Executive Jeeo the highest rating possible. Would give more if I could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Fast, courteous service. Dropped my 2016 Ram 1500 off for scheduled oil change ($60). Received a free shuttle ride back to my place of work. Jim called me shortly after to inform me that they offered a package consisting of three oil changes and tire rotations for $99.95 if I was interested. I told him i’d take that offer. Got a text message when my truck was ready. Nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

I was very pleased with the service on my Jeep Wrangler they fixed the problem and explained everything to me. There were no surprises. Thank you to the Executive team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

Great team to work with. Made buying our new Jeep an easy experience. Thank you all you were extremely easy to work with and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2019

I leased a new Jeep and completed the sales process in TWO HOURS!! This Dealership has an excellent management team in place!! Starting with CJ Brandon Tim & John Service Mgr!!! Mark A Regional EXECUTIVE was at the dealership that day I was there: and told him its the best team I have ever encountered in my 50 years of Buying/Leasing Cars! This has been my second lease with EXEC DODGE & JEEP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

I had my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee serviced which I was told would take just about 3 hours my Jeep was serviced in 2 hours and 15 minutes that was very pleasing too me Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Very professional and courteous service department. Dropped vehicle off for oil and fuel filters change and three recalls, prompt and efficient service technician included a free safety inspection. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Tim was awesome! He kept me up to date on everything. Just when I thought my Jeep Wrangler was out of reach and sold to someone else, Tim reached out to me immediately to tell me the deal had fallen through. Executive even honored the lower sticker price I was originally quoted! Executive also got me a lower interest rate with a local credit union. Can't do better than Executive!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review