Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Let me start by saying I’ve owned a Toyota for almost 20 years. I wanted something with 4 wheel drive and my options were limited with Toyota so I decided to check out the Jeep Wranglers. I’m extremely happy with the service that I received at Executive Jeep. My salesperson Pat made the process so easy and Dennis the Sales Manager answered all of our concerns. It was a great experience and I will highly recommend them to both family and friends!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Second time doing business and I will keep coming really professionals and respectful staff thanks Keith and the new sales members sorry that I forgot your name 👍🏻🙏🏼 thanks

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Great dealership! Everyone is so helpful and friendly! Recommend Highly!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Their process was comfortable and low-pressure. Rich and Miranda were a pleasure to work with. I would make the trip to work with them again next time I am in the market. I especially appreciated the fact that Rich helped me get as much of the paperwork as possible done via email in advance of my visit. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I travelled from NJ to purchase a Ram 2500 due to the lack of inventory in my area. Rich was a tremendous help from my first phone call through final delivery. He helped make sure I had all the paperwork I needed before I made the long trip (including documents needed as proof for a rebate). My experience at the dealership was smooth and relatively quick since we had everything in order ahead of time. Bottom line: I would comfortably recommend Rich and the rest of the Executive team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

The heavy duty truck buying situation is quite difficult these days due to lack of inventory and long wait times on special orders. I made a longer than usual trip from New Jersey to Executive Ram in CT when I found they had the right unit in stock. My salesman Rich was helpful from my first phone call through to the final delivery. He communicated regularly via phone and email to help me gather all the necessary paperwork before I made the drive and even arranged for my truck to be detailed and ready by the time I arrived. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Iv been fortunate enough to have ben able to purchase a few brand new vehicles rite off the dealership lot and the unfortunate part is iv have been taken advantage of a few times and lets just say im not to fond of sales ppl in general. Executive Dodge Jeep was by far one of the best dealerships period! My contact therr was rich and he was awesome to say the less, he was honest from the very beginning of us meeting to the final signing on the dotted like . And the office personnel was also so nice and easy ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I picked up my jeep last week and keith and miranda made the whole experience easy and painless.actually the easiest experience I’ve had so far.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

I couldn’t have had a better buying experience! Keith was fantastic in every detail. He was Very attentive to my needs and I never once felt like there was an up sale or that there was an ulterior motive in our dealings. He was prompt to respond to my questions, extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and all it’s functioning. Keith made sure the process was Fair, Streamlined and Seamless, I’d gladly do business with Keith and the Executive team again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2022

Mrs Kimberly Louis is wonderful! She helped me get my first profit . She made the entire process smooth and I felt completely supported after investing the minimum of $1000 she made over $10,500 for me in a week . I highly recommend her to anyone who’s planning on joining the crypto currency market . Contact her Email: [email protected] Or WhatsApp: +18145590560

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

CJ and Keith were very professional and courteous during the entire process of buying my beautiful Charger. They answered all my concerns and questions and were more than willing to accommodate me from start to finish. I will definitely recommend these two gentlemen to anyone I know who is looking for a vehicle. Thanks Al

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

CJ and Keith were great to deal with as I have not always had good experiences with other Dealerships. CJ and Keith were very patient and helpful in explaining all the details and questions I had for them. They both gave me great service under tough circumstances as they were clearly working very shorthanded. I will definitely refer them as a Dealership worth buying from. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

1st time in my life I actually enjoyed dealing with salesman. Mark was great no pressure , was very knowledgeable and made the experience great, Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

I really really enjoyed visiting your dealership back in October it was a really awesome experience I look forward to next year taking more pictures like this and posting it on my Google Maps profile to help promote and sell your cars quicker hopefully you guys have a great Thanksgiving and a safe holiday . Also I do believe that they don't allow people to go to their dealership at the moment to just go to the dealership to take pictures or videos of the cars and trucks that they have on the inventory list at their lot. so basically ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

We bought our 2021 Wrangler here and since have serviced it there as well and everything in both departments has been fantastic. They also service my 2005 RAM 2500 diesel. Really impressed with the service level and fair pricing.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Quick and easy experience. Would highly recommend this dealership. No pressure from sales and finance was a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

They were closed but they had some nice cars, not to many 4 door jeeps though inwhich im in the market for

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

The best as always

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

I came in because my drivers headlight was out. I had one well known auto repair shop tell me they couldn't do it without taking off the bumper. I called Dodge Jeep Ram in wallingford made an appointment. They said it would take about a half hour 45 mins. I gave them the bulb that I purchased myself. Todd brought my car right in and it took his mechanic 5 mins.they didn't charge me anything. He was super nice and honest. I would definitely go back there for all my services needed in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

In August 2021 I traveled from Long Island to CT to purchase a Ram Promaster 2500 van from Executive Dodge in Wallingford. To be honest I had no experience with commercial vehicles. I was purchasing the van to donate to an out of state animal rescue. Frank and Rich were very knowledgeable about the Promaster line. They were patient with the unusual multiparty nature of the purchase. They seemed very happy to be part of the charitable donation and helped make the presentation of the van a memorable experience. If I could I would give Rich and Frank 6 stars! They could not ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Rich and Frank, thank you from the bottom of my heart for making the process so easy from the start of this journey to the day you handed us the keys! To those reading this review, a little background.. I live in Virginia and have been looking for a cargo van for a few months. Here's the kicker.. I sell cars for a living (just not cargo vans!) So if there is such a thing as "the hardest possible customer to please," that would be me. A friend came across this dealership and found out that they ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I want to start off by saying thank you to Todd at Executive Dodge Jeep . In the beginning service didn't go as expected but sometimes things like that can happen in any situation it's what's done after that matters, with that being said Todd went above and beyond to correct the problem showing his overall determination for customer care and satisfaction and for that my wife and I greatly appreciate his service. I hope his efforts can continue to be contagious to the rest of the staff which will insure a great all around experience. Once again ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

What a great pleasure it was with Executive Dodge service a week ago. Todd was so very polite and helpful! I know why we are returning vehicle buyers! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I love my new jeep, this my second vehicle from this dealership and they are all a pleasure to work with. Took care of everything I wanted and needed. My salesman Keith is a joy to work with . I would recommend this dealership. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Executive's dedication to customer service is second to none. At each step of the buying process, from test drives to delivery, I was given personal attention from their knowledgeable staff. Special thanks to Rich and CJ for making this a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Rich was awesome. He was able to get the Ram we wanted at the price we wanted. He was courteous every step of the way. We have spread the word with friends who admire our new Ram that they should come to Executive Dodge Jeep Ram to buy a new vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I had my Dodge Ram 2500 serviced there. Unlike another dealer they returned my truck spotless with a well explained service plan

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Outstanding service department. My beautiful new truck developed a short in the main communication wire after less than 3 months. The service department promptly provided a very nice loaner until my car was repaired. They persevered and finally ran down the short and made the repair. Thanks to Todd and his expert crew of auto technicians. I am very grateful to have my truck back and running.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Great place to buy a car. Everyone is awesome and caring.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Best price we ever got it was really easy to deal with sales guy Kieth the car was clean and net I drove the car for few days I cam back with problems in the router the check and they fix it with no time and problems

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Very pleased with the service at the dealership. The workers in the service department are great. Always go above and beyond to acomidate my hectic schedule. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Great service. 2inch lift...35's. reinforcement for the back door. Thanks Todd and Kevin... we are so happy with how everything came out!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

I had a great experience working with Krystle, she was very courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Hands down to Todd Dibiasi from executive dodge in Wallingford Ct. I broke down in wallingford ct, Todd Dibiasi took me under his wing and delivered what I must say the most outstanding customer service I have ever received. He understood what I needed and like clock work He worked his magic. This is what America is all about !!! Helping each other , going above and beyond to take care of one another. Thank you so very much Todd Dibiasi from executive dodge in wallingford. All your efforts were greatly appreciated. Thank you for being an exceptional person. God Speed to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Serviced my ram 1500 had to put a starter in 3 days after I got it sent a teck.to my house tried to get running had to tow gave me a loner great team to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Nice person to deal with, takes his time and answered all my questions in a very nice way. I am definitely going back even though I’m coming from NY

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I just leased a 2021 Jeep Renegade with Krystle (Sales) and Chris (Finance) and it was an extremely straight forward process that exceeded my expectations. Both Krystle and Chris are true professionals and both of them were really enjoyable to work with. I visited the dealership once to see a few of the Renegades on the lot and then conducted the actual purchase remotely using my Zoom account with Chris. Krystle then delivered the vehicle to my house where I signed the paperwork that I had reviewed earlier with Chris. It's really impressive to see the dealership working around the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Awesome customer service, good deals!! Ask for Nick- he’s the best

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

We highly recommend Executive Dodge Jeep Ram!! We just got a new lease on a beautiful Dodge Durango and the process was smooth and easy. Our salesperson, Rich was so awesome to deal with. If you are looking to buy/lease a car, see Rich!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Austin was great. He did everything he could to make sure I got what I was looking for. Not so much the financial person. I felt judged and disrespected. My rate is based only on the great service I got from Austin. I believe if you say NO to something they are asking you to get. They should not make you feel judged. Not happy with that.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

I’m not a fan of the car buying process, but it was SUPER easy here. They made the whole process so smooth and were so responsive to any questions I had or information I needed. Great customer service here! They are really great at following up before and after the transaction!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Everyone at Executive was a pleasure to work with. They made the whole process of leasing a car painless and were readily available to answer all questions I had. They are great at following up!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Awesome jeep dealership! I leased my 3rd jeep with them and it was the best experience so far. The process was short and they were beyond well prepared when I came in to sign the paperwork and switch cars. They are super responsive and do a great job at following up before and after the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2021

They had excellent customer service and Austin was amazing he made it a quick and painless ordeal with getting my new Jeep we worked with me with numbers and different options to get me just what I wanted and I could not be more happier with my new wrangler I would recommend anyone looking for a Jeep a Dodge or a Ram to go down and see what they have

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

This was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had . Picked up my new truck the same day . The sales associate Krystle and manager Chris were great and worked with me to get the payment I wanted .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Just bought my first new vehicle there went in knowing I wanted a Jeep Wrangler was not sure on options or what packages came with what level. Austin helped me understand which pack had what and finally settled on a 2021 sport unlimited has everything I wanted in it I love it had it for a week and already putting miles on it could not be happier and got it for a good price my dad helped me with all the paperwork and what not since I’m only 22 and have never purchased a new vehicle before and he said he ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Rich D is the best! Picked up a Wrangler yesterday ~ takes his time. No hard sell. At delivery, took even more time. Awesome job and an awesome job. This is the 5th car I’ve picked up there! Thank you Rich!!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

5 Stars Best Sales Team ever.... Helpful, Knowledgeable & Friendly. Got the Best Jeep of the Lot, so happy that I went that day. Rich D. was just Great, its like he knew what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Excellent customer service with a friendly staff to match. I highly recommended buying a car from them!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Staff is ALWAYS exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Purchased a 2021 Jeep Gladiator from here, Austin and Chris were both very helpful. Highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

From start to finish, Executive Dodge Jeep were amazing to work with. Krystle was so nice and helpful and very accommodating. The purchase of my 2019 Compass went so smooth from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this dealership and I am so glad I made my purchase from these awesome people!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

It was a pleasure working with Krystle and Excutive dodge Jeep! I have Never experienced better customer service. I would definitely recommend them to everyone! Thank you for making my experience so easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Excellent service from initial contact to final delivery and follow-through - professional, courteous, safe, and clean - thank you C.J. and Krystle!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

My dad, sister and myself all bought new vehicles from here in 2017. We all love them! Nick was our salesman and he was GREAT!! The staff is wonderful and very helpful! Getting ready to trade up to a new Grand Cherokee and definitely going there!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

All associates that I have come in contact with being on the phone or in person has been very personable and noligable. I highly recommend this dealer if you want good service.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Great prices with even better customer service! I got a new 2020 Jeep Cherokee and love it so far. This was my first time purchasing a car and they answered all my questions and made the process easy and enjoyable. They’re almost an hour from my house and it’s 110% worth the drive. Ask for Keith - he’s the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Great experience start to finish in leasing my 2020 Durango. I highly recommend this thorough and detail oriented dealership. They made car shopping a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Great experience all around. From an out of state phone call on Friday, to driving home with my new truck on Saturday. Dealership was extremely easy to work with and very responsive & professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

By far the best experience we have ever had buying a truck!!!The staff are extremely knowledgeable and accommodating .We worked with Nick and Courtney and we couldn’t have been happier with our total experience with them both!! We would highly recommend!!We drove from Long Island and would do it again!!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2020

Great team to work with! Krystle, Nick, Austin and Chris made this probably the easiest car buying I've ever done! I drove almost 2 hours to buy my new Renegade from them because of the superior service and communication beforehand and the fair price I received on the vehicle and my trade in. I highly recommend these guys! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020

Great team to work with! Krystle, Nick, Austin and Chris made this probably the easiest car buying I've ever done! I drove almost 2 hours to buy my new Renegade from them because of the superior service and communication beforehand and the fair price I received on the vehicle and my trade in. I highly recommend these guys! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Rich was great to work with. We were looking to go into a new leased vehicle within a certain price range with some bells and whistles. Rich was able to pull it off for us! He was a pleasure to work with and so was Chris. Thank you both for all your help we are very pleased with our new Jeep Grande Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

The service team (Steve and Todd) did a great job communicating and resolving the problem with my truck. Having a loaner was a huge help as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

There's 3 jeep dealerships closer to where I live, but the service at executive jeep in Wallingford is worth the drive. Also, very friendly, courteous and honest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Everyone, especially Krystle, made getting my Jeep so easy. She was so helpful and did her best to make everything as quick as possible even though our insurance company had us on hold for 45 minutes. Thank you Krystle and Wallingford Executive Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

They took my truck in about 15 minutes to closing with a flat tire and patched it up for me and got me back on the road. All good! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

I was scheduled for an oil change and to have a few things checked out. Jim was very pleasant and informed me of the issues with my vehicle and prices before proceeding. Although they had my vehicle longer than expected they did a great job! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Scheduled for an oil change ..... very accommodating in getting me in and waited for vehicle to be done ..... fast and friendly service !! Always a great experience !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Great communication! Everyone was so friendly and informative! Got my car back on the road in no time!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I am totally sick of surveys. I have survey fatigue. I wish you would stop these ridiculous surveys. I give five stars to all of your employees all the time so they can keep their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

Jim was nice to work with he was very helpful and knowledgeable answered any questions I had and got my Jeep serviced in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020

Executive was the dealer that went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I was looking for! Thanks Keith and CJ you guys are great! I will definitely be buying my Jeeps with you from now on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Great service! CJ and Keith worked hard to find me the right Jeep! Thanks I will definitely be back! I Have bought Jeeps from two other dealers and this by far was the best experience I have had!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review